» News

2008 USTA New England Award Winners

May 4, 2009 06:26 PM

Among those who received awards are Karen Fawthrop and Dawn Fleury for League Coordinators; Jackie Kowal for JR. Team Tennis Coach of the Year; Louise Sterling for Western Mass Volunteer of the Year for managing the Western Mass web site; along with Leslie Haskins and Ann Maccarini for their milestone years of volunteer service.

Click to see all the 2008 USTA Award Winners.  Congratulations to all!